Contact Us


Level 1, 47A Wangara Road, Cheltenham, 3192

PO Box 2168,  Hampton East, 3188

(T) 03 8545 6200

(F) 03 9543 9307

 

Staff Contact Details
 

Executive

Simon Brookhouse - Chief Executive Officer
Ph: 03 8545 6206
Email: simon.brookhouse@golfvic.org.au 

Karen White - Executive Assistant
Ph: 03 8545 6204
Email: karen.white@golfvic.org.au

 

Finance/Administration

Anne Maddock - Finance Officer
Ph: 03 8545 6221
Email: anne.maddock@golfvic.org.au  

Olivia Kline - Reception
Ph: 03 8545 6200
Email: olivia.kline@golfvic.org.au

 

Marketing/Communications

Greg Oakford - Marketing & Communications Manager 
Ph: 03 8545 6222
Email: greg.oakford@golfvic.org.au

Brianna Earle - Marketing & Digital Coordinator
Ph: 03 8545 6224
Email: brianna.earle@golfvic.org.au

Justin Falconer - Digital Content Coordinator
Ph: 0437 865 916
Email: justin.falconer@golfvic.org.au

Karen and Mark Harding - Magazine Managing Editors
Ph: 0417 105 659 (Mark)
Ph: 0421 040 580 (Karen)
Email: mark@hardingmedia.com.au or karen@hardingmedia.com.au

 

Golf Department

David Greenhill - Chief Operating Officer
Ph: 03 8545 6201
Email: david.greenhill@golfvic.org.au

 

Events & Championships

Tim Witherow - Golf Events Coordinator
Ph: 03 8545 6229
Email: tim.witherow@golfvic.org.au

Dylan Grandell - Golf Events Officer
Ph. 03 8545 6205
Email: dylan.grandell@golfvic.org.au

Olivia Kline - Golf Events Officer
Ph. 03 8545 6205
Email: dylan.grandell@golfvic.org.au

Michelle Hui - Victorian Open Manager
Ph: 03 8545 6207
Email: michelle.hui@golfvic.org.au

 

Technical Services (Rules/Handicapping/Course Rating)

Brian Hill - Business & Technical Services Manager
Ph: 03 8545 6203
Email: brian.hill@golfvic.org.au

David Blake - Golf Services Officer
Ph: 03 8545 6210
Email: david.blake@golfvic.org.au

 

Golf Development  

Ben Sweeney - Golf Development Manager
Ph: 03 8545 6216
Email: ben.sweeney@golfvic.org.au 

Douglas O'Keeffe - Junior Events Coordinator
Ph: 03 8545 6217
Email: douglas.okeeffe@golfvic.org.au   

Jayden Zeinstra - Junior Development Coordinator 
Ph: 03 8545 6215
Email: jayden.zeinstra@golfvic.org.au  

Rob Bowtell - Golf Development Officer
Ph: 0438 896 404
Email: rob.bowtell@golfvic.org.au    

Graeme Maddern - Golf Development Officer
Ph: 0408 360 869
Email: graeme.maddern@golfvic.org.au

Emily Smith - Golf Development Officer
Ph: 03 8545 6223
Email: emily.smith@golfvic.org.au

Tamara Hyett - Adult Development Officer
Ph: 03 8545 6213
Email: tamara.hyett@golfvic.org.au

Erica Kreymborg - Get On Course Officer
Ph: 03 8545 6212
Email: erica.kreymborg@golfvic.org.au

Christian Hamilton - National Inclusion Manager
Ph: 03 8545 6225/0438 848 005
Email: christian.hamilton@golfvic.org.au

 

High Performance

Ashley Marshall - High Performance Manager
Ph: 03 8545 6208
Email: ashley.marshall@golfvic.org.au

 

Club Support

Mark Bamford - Regional Development Manager (Central Vic, Kara Kara, Northern, Murray Darling)
Ph: 0428 241 213
Email: mark.bamford@golfvic.org.au

John Stamp - Club Support Officer
Ph: 0418 395 140
Email: john.stamp@golfvic.org.au

Tony Collier - Regional Development Officer (Ballarat, Wimmera)
Ph: 0408 519 628
Email: tony.collier@golfvic.org.au 

Darren Cole - Regional Development Officer (Gippsland) 
Ph: 0419 542 144
Email: darren.cole@golfvic.org.au

Jo Charlton - Regional Development Officer (Golf Peninsula Vic)
Ph: 0437 953 856
Email: jo.charlton@golfvic.org.au  

Megan Carr - Regional Development Officer (North Eastern, Goulbern Murray, Dalhousie)
Ph: 0410 605 359
Email: megan.carr@golfvic.org.au

Chris Crabbe - Regional Development Officer (Geelong/South-West and Western)
Ph: 0429 567 683
Email: chris.crabbe@golfvic.org.au

18 November 2018
Alessandra Nagayo and Matthew Edwards back to back at Junior Signature Tournament Read more
18 November 2018
On Episode 73, Mark Hayes and Martin Blake dissect the final round of #AusOpenGolf from The Lakes Golf Club that saw Mexican Abraham Ancer run away ... Read more
18 November 2018
CARRINGTON PARK at Eagle Ridge: Mxd: Stableford: 4B: M Hamilton L Hamilton 46. Men: T Sanders (16) 38 cb. Mxd: C'ship: A Day J Day 94. Read more
MyGolf
Golf Victoria