Contact Us


Level 1, 47A Wangara Road, Cheltenham, 3192

PO Box 2168,  Hampton East, 3188

(T) 03 8545 6200

(F) 03 9543 9307

 

 

Staff

 

Executive

Simon Brookhouse - Chief Executive Officer
Ph: 03 8545 6206
Email: simon.brookhouse@golfvic.org.au 

Karen White - Executive Assistant
Ph: 03 8545 6204
Email: karen.white@golfvic.org.au

 

Finance/Administration

Anne Maddock - Finance Officer
Ph: 03 8545 6221
Email: anne.maddock@golfvic.org.au  

Fiona Chester - Reception
Ph: 03 8545 6200
Email: fiona.chester@golfvic.org.au

 

Marketing/Communications

Greg Oakford - Marketing & Communications Manager 
Ph: 03 8545 6222
Email: greg.oakford@golfvic.org.au

Brianna Earle - Marketing & Digital Coordinator
Ph: 03 8545 6224
Email: brianna.earle@golfvic.org.au

Justin Falconer - Digital Content Coordinator
Ph: 0437 865 916
Email: justin.falconer@golfvic.org.au

Karen and Mark Harding - Magazine Managing Editors
Ph: 0417 105 659 (Mark)
Ph: 0421 040 580 (Karen)
Email: mark@hardingmedia.com.au or karen@hardingmedia.com.au

 

Government & Community 

Fiona Telford - Government & Community Relations Manager 
Ph: 03 8545 6220 
Email: fiona.telford@golfvic.org.au

 

Golf Department

David Greenhill - Chief Operating Officer
Ph: 03 8545 6201
Email: david.greenhill@golfvic.org.au

 

Events & Championships

Michelle Hui - Golf Events Manager
Ph: 03 8545 6207
Email: michelle.hui@golfvic.org.au

Glenn Penson - Golf Events Coordinator
Ph. 03 8545 6218
Email: glenn.penson@golfvic.org.au

Stephanie Wearne - Golf Events Coordinator
Ph: 03 8545 6214
Email: stephanie.wearne@golfvic.org.au

Tim Witherow - Golf Events Officer
Ph: 03 8545 6229
Email: tim.witherow@golfvic.org.au

 

Technical Services (Rules/Handicapping/Course Rating)

Brian Hill - Business & Technical Services Manager
Ph: 03 8545 6203
Email: brian.hill@golfvic.org.au

David Blake - Golf Services Officer
Ph: 03 8545 6210
Email: david.blake@golfvic.org.au

 

Golf Development  

Ben Sweeney - Golf Development Manager
Ph: 03 8545 6216
Email: ben.sweeney@golfvic.org.au 

Douglas O'Keeffe - Junior Events Coordinator
Ph: 03 8545 6217
Email: douglas.okeeffe@golfvic.org.au   

Jayden Zeinstra - School Golf Coordinator 
Ph: 03 8545 6215
Email: jayden.zeinstra@golfvic.org.au  

Rob Bowtell - Golf Development Officer
Ph: 0438 896 404
Email: rob.bowtell@golfvic.org.au    

Graeme Maddern - Golf Development Officer
Ph: 0408 360 869
Email: graeme.maddern@golfvic.org.au

Tamara Hyett - Adult Development Officer
Ph: 03 8545 6213
Email: tamara.hyett@golfvic.org.au

Erica Kreymborg - Community Activations Officer
Ph: 03 8545 6212
Email: erica.kreymborg@golfvic.org.au

Christian Hamilton - National Inclusion Manager
Ph: 03 8545 6225/0438 848 005
Email: christian.hamilton@golfvic.org.au

 

High Performance

Ashley Marshall - High Performance Manager
Ph: 03 8545 6208
Email: ashley.marshall@golfvic.org.au

 

Club Support

Mark Bamford - Regional Development Manager (Bendigo)
Ph: 0428 241 213
Email: mark.bamford@golfvic.org.au

John Stamp - Club Support Officer
Ph: 0418 395 140
Email: john.stamp@golfvic.org.au

Tony Collier - Regional Development Officer (Ballarat)
Ph: 0408 519 628
Email: tony.collier@golfvic.org.au 

Darren Cole - Regional Development Officer (Gippsland) 
Ph: 0419 542 144
Email: darren.cole@golfvic.org.au

Jo Charlton - Regional Development Officer (Mornington Peninsula)
Ph: 0437 953 856
Email: jo.charlton@golfvic.org.au  

Andy Clark - Regional Development Officer (Geelong/South-West)
Ph: 0429 567 683
Email: andrew.clark@golfvic.org.au

Megan Carr - Regional Development Officer (North East)
Ph: 0410 605 359
Email: megan.carr@golfvic.org.au

24 April 2017
Australia's good form at the Texas Open has continued, although it wasn't quite enough to secure victory. Read more
24 April 2017
Sometimes, as a golfer, you just have to take your hat off to an in-form opponent. Read more
24 April 2017
AMSTEL: Men: Par Ranfurlie: White: A: M Johnston (10) 4 up. B: M Casey (16) 5 up. Women: Par: C Westrip (21) sq. Read more
MyGolf
Golf Victoria