Golf Victoria address and contact details:


Unit 1/21 Howleys Road, Notting Hill, 3168
PO Box 287 Mulgrave, 3170

Ph: 03 8545 6200
Fax: 03 9543 9307
E-mail: info@golfvic.org.au
Website: www.golfvic.org.au
Facebook: www.facebook.com/GolfVictoria
Twitter: www.twitter.com/Golf_Vic

Golf Victoria Staff

Executive

Simon Brookhouse - Chief Executive Officer
Ph: 03 8545 6206
Email: simon.brookhouse@golfvic.org.au 

Karen White - Executive Assistant
Ph: 03 8545 6204
Email: karen.white@golfvic.org.au

Finance/Administration

John Anderson - Business Services Manager 
Ph: 03 8545 6202
Email: john.anderson@golfvic.org.au

Anne Maddock - Finance Officer
Ph: 03 8545 6221
Email: anne.maddock@golfvic.org.au  

Greg McLeod - iMIS Database/Web Manager
Ph: 03 8545 6223
Email: greg.mcleod@golfvic.org.au

Fiona Chester - Reception
Ph: 03 8545 6219
Email: fiona.chester@golfvic.org.au

Marketing/Communications

Greg Oakford - Marketing & Communications Manager
Ph: 03 8545 6222
Email: greg.oakford@golfvic.org.au

Susan Shields - Magazine Manager
Ph: 0413 407 681 
Email: susan.shields@golfvic.org.au

Government & Community

Fiona Telford - Government & Community Relations Manager
Ph: 03 8545 6220 
Email: fiona.telford@golfvic.org.au

Golf Department

David Greenhill - Chief Operating Officer
Ph: 03 8545 6201
Email: david.greenhill@golfvic.org.au

Events & Championships

Biviana Gilson - Golf Events Manager
Ph: 03 8545 6214
Email: biviana.gilson@golfvic.org.au

Michelle Hui - Golf Events Officer
Ph: 03 8545 6207
Email: michelle.hui@golfvic.org.au

Tyson Zeinstra - Golf Events Officer
Ph. 03 8545 6229
Email: tyson.zeinstra@golfvic.org.au

Technical Services (Rules/Handicapping/Course Rating)

Brian Hill - Golf Services Manager
Ph: 03 8545 6203
Email: brian.hill@golfvic.org.au

David Blake - Golf Services Officer
Ph: 03 8545 6210
Email: david.blake@golfvic.org.au 

Junior Development & Events

Ben Sweeney - Junior Development Manager
Ph: 03 8545 6216
Email: ben.sweeney@golfvic.org.au 

Jo Charlton - Junior Golf Coordinator
Ph: 03 8545 6230
Email: jo.charlton@golfvic.org.au 

Douglas O'Keeffe - Junior Events Coordinator
Ph: 03 8545 6217
Email: douglas.okeeffe@golfvic.org.au   

Jayden Zeinstra - School Golf Coordinator
Ph: 03 8545 6215
Email: jayden.zeinstra@golfvic.org.au 

Rob Bowtell - Golf Development Officer
Ph: 0438 896 404
Email: rob.bowtell@golfvic.org.au    

Graeme Maddern - Golf Development Officer
Ph: 0408 360 869
Email: graeme.maddern@golfvic.org.au

High Performance

Ashley Marshall - High Performance Manager
Ph: 03 8545 6208
Email: ashley.marshall@golfvic.org.au

Adult Development

Tamara Hyett - Adult Development Officer
Ph: 03 8545 6213
Email: tamara.hyett@golfvic.org.au

Erica Kreymborg - Social Golf Network Coordinator
Ph: 03 8545 6212
Email: erica.kreymborg@golfvic.org.au

Game Development 

Tony Collier - Regional Development Officer (Ballarat)
Ph: 0408 519 628
Email: tony.collier@golfvic.org.au 

Mark Bamford - Regional Development Officer (Bendigo)
Ph: 0428 241 213
Email: mark.bamford@golfvic.org.au

Darren Cole - Regional Development Officer (Gippsland) 
Ph: 0419 542 144
Email: darren.cole@golfvic.org.au

Partners

 
 
 
 
 
 

Links