2018 Vic Four-Ball kicks off

2018 Comm 4BBB Winners
L-R: Claire Sutherland, Simon Ovenden, Judy Bull, Carolyn White, Matthew Cutler & Grant Murray

The 2018 Victorian Four-Ball Championship kicked off today with the first qualifying round held at Commonwealth GC this morning.

Winners from today were as follows:

Men’s Winner: Matthew Cutler & Grant Murray (Maffra) – 50 pts
Men’s Runner-Up: Dean Anderson & Blake Anderson (Northern) – 48 pts
Men’s Third: John Wicks & Enzo Cirone (Yarra Valley) – 47 pts

Women’s Winner: Judy Bull & Carolyn White (Commonwealth) – 43 pts
Women’s Runner-Up: Erica (Spring Valley) & Sevi Skaleris (Heidelberg) – 42 pts
Women’s Third: Margot Cleary & Rosalie Flynn (Latrobe) – 40 pts c/b

Mixed Winner: Simon Ovenden (Trentham) & Claire Sutherland (Bacchus Marsh) – 43 pts c/b
Mixed Runner-Up: He Guoming (The National) & Lei Cai (Spring Valley) – 43 pts
Mixed Third: Heather & Chris Moot (Kew) – 42 pts

Golf Victoria would like to thank Bushnell for its support of the 2018 Championship. Each winning pair from the 22 qualifying rounds will take home a brand new Bushnell Tour V4 rangefinder.

Places are still available at some of our Metropolitan and Peninsula venues, along with all regional venues. Please click here to enter.

Click here for full results from today.

16 January 2018
The 2018 Vic Four-Ball season is truly underway now with the first 5 out of 22 qualifying rounds complete. Read more
16 January 2018
One day after victory in the Golf Victoria Junior Tournament held at The Metropolitan, Kay Bannan continued her consistent form again at The National ... Read more
16 January 2018
VICTORIAN VETERANS at Keysborough: Stableford White: A: J Molloy (21) 38. B: D Edwards (23) 40. C: T Villani (30) 37. Trophy: N Manning (36) 42. Read more
Golf Victoria